top of page
shutterstock_450564022.jpg

AET Aviation
About us...

Welcome to AET We empower pilots With our many years of training experience, it is our mission to support pilots worldwide on their way into the cockpit.

Founding

AET was founded in 2015 as a learning platform to help aspiring pilots take their first steps in the world of aviation. The unique selling point was then and still is that the entire teaching staff and the management of AET are themselves active in aviation. Our expertise is based on many years of experience and is extremely practice-oriented.

Development

Based on classroom training, our business model quickly proved to be so successful for the participating flight students that it was soon expanded to include ready entries.

A close network of TRIs and TREs not only enabled all ATPL subjects to be taught, but also preparation in the simulator and, with the help of trained aviation psychologists, interview coaching.

Digitalization

Since 2018, AET's efforts to place student pilots and ready entries with airlines have increasingly shifted to the internet. With a growing range of digital products and webinars, we have been able to reduce costs for our customers and at the same time create the opportunity to prepare for the assessment in a pleasant, homely atmosphere.

Corona

The crisis that began in 2020 and had an enormous impact on aviation worldwide also left its mark on AET. To protect our business model and support the large number of pilots who have become unemployed, we created Easy LPC, a platform specifically designed to enable pilots worldwide to obtain, renew and renew their licenses cost-effectively. AET became the company AET Aviation Training & Consulting GmbH, with the brands Airline Entry Training and Easy LPC.

 

AET app and certification as an educational institution

 

The AET app was created in 2022. Customers should be able to access and learn about their purchased AET products from anywhere in the world and at any time.

In addition, AET was the only pilot preparation platform to date to receive certification as an educational institution from TÜV Nord. In addition to the great honor, another quality feature of our products. ​

We are still expanding our courses and always strive to keep all content up to date in order to offer our customers the best possible opportunities in the highly competitive pilot market. AET became the company AET Aviation Training & Consulting GmbH, with the brands Airline Entry Training and Easy LPC.

 

Unique selling point

 

With AET as a partner, they have a strong team of airline pilots and aviation psychologists at their side who are always well informed about the current market. Our range of products is based entirely on knowledge gained from practice. All assessment preparations that we offer work specifically towards the profile of your desired airline.

With the AET app you have the possibility to repeat purchased courses at any time. Our team is always available to answer any questions you may have. Our special ability lies in the individual support of each individual customer.

As a certified training provider, only AET customers are allowed to use subsidies from the German state, including the Bundeswehr, and the EU on the pilot preparation market.

shutterstock_2022507323.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
shutterstock_450564022.jpg

AET Aviation
About us...

Wilkommen bei AET
We empower aviation

Mit unserer jahrelangen Trainingserfahrung ist es unsere Mission, Piloten weltweit auf ihrem Weg ins Cockpit zu unterstützen.

Gründung

 

AET wurde 2015 als Lernplattform gegründet, um angehenden Piloten dabei zu helfen, ihre ersten Schritte in die Welt der Luftfahrt zu tun. Alleinstellungsmerkmal war damals und ist auch heute noch, dass das gesamte Lehrpersonal, sowie das Management von AET selbst in der Luftfahrt tätig ist. Unsere Expertise beruht damit auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und ist äußerst praxisorientiert.

Entwicklung

 

Ausgehend vom Classroom-Training erwies sich unser Geschäftsmodell schnell als so erfolgreich für die teilnehmenden Flugschüler, dass es bald ausgeweitet wurde auf Ready-Entrys.

Ein enges Netzwerk aus TRIs und TREs ermöglichte nicht nur den Unterricht aller ATPL-Fächer, sondern auch die Vorbereitung im Simulator, sowie, mit Hilfe ausgebildeter Luftfahrt-Psychologen, dem Interview-Coaching.

Digitalisierung

Seit 2018 verlagerten sich AETs Bemühungen Flugschüler und Ready-Entrys an Airlines zu vermitteln zusehends ins Internet. Mit einer wachsenden Palette an digitalen Produkten und Webinaren konnten wir die Kosten für unsere Kunden senken und gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit schaffen, sich in angenehmer, heimischer Atmosphäre auf das Assessment vorzubereiten.

Corona

Die Krise, die 2020 begann und einen enormen Einfluss auf die Luftfahrt weltweit hatte, ging auch an AET nicht spurlos vorüber. Um unser Geschäftsmodell zu schützen und die große Zahl an arbeitslos gewordenen Piloten zu unterstützen, gründeten wir Easy LPC, eine Plattform eigens dazu entwickelt, um Piloten weltweit die Möglichkeit zu geben, kostengünstig Lizenzen zu erhalten, zu verlängern und zu erneuern.

AET wurde zur Gesellschaft AET Aviation Training & Consulting GmbH, mit den Marken Airline Entry Training und Easy LPC.

 

AET App und Zertifizierung zum Bildungsträger

 

2022 entstand die AET App. Kunden sollte es ermöglicht werden von überall aus auf der Welt und zu jeder Zeit auf ihre gekauften AET-Produkte zugreifen und lernen zu können.

Außerdem erhielt AET als bis dato einzige Piloten-Vorbereitungsplattform, die Zertifizierung zur Bildungseinrichtung des TÜV Nord. Neben der großen Ehre, ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal unserer Produkte.

Nach wie vor bauen wir unsere Kurse aus und sind stets bemüht alle Inhalte aktuell zu halten, um unseren Kunden die größtmöglichen Chancen auf dem hart umkämpften Pilotenmarkt zu bieten.    

 

Alleinstellungsmerkmal

 

Mit AET als Partner haben sie an ihrer Seite ein starkes Team aus Airline-Piloten und Luftfahrt-Psychologen, die über den aktuellen Markt stets bestens informiert sind. Unsere Produktreihe beruht komplett auf aus der Praxis entstandenen Kenntnissen. Jegliche Assessment-Vorbereitungen die wir anbieten, arbeiten gezielt auf das Profil ihrer Wunsch-Airline hin.

Mit der AET-App haben sie die Möglichkeit gekaufte Kurse jederzeit zu wiederholen. Für Rückfragen steht Ihnen unser Team stets zur Verfügung. Unsere besondere Fähigkeit besteht in der individuellen Betreuung jedes einzelnen Kunden.

Als zertifizierter Bildungsträger ist es auf dem Piloten-Vorbereitungsmarkt einzig AET-Kunden gestattet, Fördergelder des deutschen Staates, einschließlich der Bundeswehr, sowie der EU in Anspruch zu nehmen.

shutterstock_2022507323.jpg
bottom of page